PROCCDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE MADAPPALLY

(Presence: Dr Udayakumar O K)

Govt. College Madappally - Reconstitution of Code of Conduct and Professional Ethics Committee as per the decisions of the Staff Council held on 06-07-2020 –Sanctioned Orders -issued

B4/MISC./2020 GCMDPLY(5)

Read: Resolutions of the Staff Council held on 06-07-2020

ORDER

With reference to the above, the Code of Conduct and Professional Ethics Committee, comprising the following members, has been reconstituted for the academic year 2020-21.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation/ Department	Position
1	Dr Udayakumar O K	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr Preetha B	Vice Principal (HoD of Chemistry)	Member
3	Vanaja C	Hostel Warden (HoD of Zoology)	Member
4	Sunilkumar S	Senior Superintendent	Member
5	Praveen M V	Staff Secretary (Asst. Professor, Commerce)	Member
6	Dinesh Kumar K	PTA Secretary(Asst. Professor, History)	Member
7	Umesh K	Assistant, Political Science	Member
8	Vineethan T	Assistant Professor, Commerce	Member
9	Dr Subin Kumar	Assistant Professor, Chemistry	Member
10	Amal Babu	Student Representative (BA Political Science)	Member
11	Ayana A P	Student Representative (BA English)	Member
12	Sajeevan M M	Assistant Professor, Chemistry	Convenor





Dated: 06-07-2020